

14 February 2011

A meeting of the MID ARGYLL, KINTYRE AND THE ISLANDS LOCAL AREA COMMUNITY PLANNING GROUP will be held in the COUNCIL CHAMBERS, KILMORY, LOCHGILPHEAD, PA31 8RT on WEDNESDAY, 2 MARCH 2011 at 10:00 AM.

AGENDA

- 1. APOLOGIES
- 2. MINUTES OF THE PREVIOUS MEETING HELD ON 12 JANUARY 2011(Pages 1 6)
- 3. DECLARATIONS OF INTEREST
- 4. CORE PATHS PLAN, ARGYLL AND BUTE COUNCIL PLANNING AND REGULATORY SERVICES
- 5. RENEWABLES ARGYLL AND BUTE COUNCIL, ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT
- 6. VIDEO CONFERENCING ARGYLL AND BUTE COUNCIL, CUSTOMER AND SUPPORT SERVICES
- 7. MAKI LOCAL COMMUNITY PLAN UPDATE ARGYLL AND BUTE COUNCIL, GOVERNANCE AND LAW
- 8. LACPG SCORECARD ARGYLL AND BUTE COUNCIL, IMPROVEMENT AND STRATEGIC HR
- 9. OPERATION OF INTEGRATED CARE TEAMS RELEVANT TO MAKI AREA NHS HIGHLAND
- 10. DEMONSTRATION OF NEW COUNCIL WEBSITE ARGYLL AND BUTE COUNCIL, IMPROVEMENT AND STRATEGIC HR



Councillor Rory Colville Councillor Alison Hay Councillor Donald Kelly Councillor John McAlpine Councillor John Semple Councillor Robin Currie Councillor Anne Horn Councillor Donald MacMillan Councillor Douglas Philand

"Please note the Community Council Contacts who are starred (*) are those whose attendance is expected for this meeting."

Glen Heritage - Argyll Voluntary Action - <u>a-v-a@btconnect.com</u>

Hilary Simpson – NHS Highland – hilary.simpson@nhs.net

John Dreghorn – NHS Highland – john.dreghorn@nhs.net

Yvonne Litster – ACHA – <u>Yvonne.litster@acha.co.uk</u>

Louise Logue – Argyll Communities – louise@argyllcommunities.org

Marlene Baillie – Strathclyde Police – Marlene.baillie@strathclyde.pnn.police.uk

Neil Wallace - Strathclyde Police - neil.wallace@strathclyde.pnn.police.uk

Thomas Keay – Strathclyde Fire and Rescue – Thomas.keay@strathclydefire.org

Audrey Baird – Argyll and Bute Council – Audrey.baird@argyll-bute.gov.uk

Eileen Wilson – Argyll and Bute Council – <u>Eileen.wilson@argyll-bute.gov.uk</u>

Susan Paterson (Chair) – Southend CC – <u>susan.paterson1986@btinternet.com</u>

Elizabeth Barbour (Secretary) – Southend CC – aucharua@yahoo.co.uk

Sarah Livingstone (Chair) – Laggan CC – sarahjanelivingstone@yahoo.co.uk

* Ian McLean (Secretary) - Laggan CC - ian.mclean@argyll-bute.gov.uk

Jim Martin (Chair) - Campbeltown CC - jimmartin50@yahoo.co.uk

Nancie Smith (Secretary) – Campbeltown CC – smithnancie@hotmail.com

William McSporran – Gigha CC – <u>ann@amcsporran.freeserve.co.uk</u>

Elizabeth Ball (Chair) – West Kintyre CC – jemb@millnet.uk.net

Lee Bastow (Secretary) – West Kintyre CC – <u>lee.bastow@btinternet.com</u>

Mike Masters – Furnace CC – mikemasters@tiscali.co.uk

- * Shelagh Cameron (Chair) East Kintyre CC shelaghcameron@aol.com
 Jenny Carlile (Chair) Tarbert & Skipness CC jennycarlile2@aol.com
 Gina Chicken (Secretary) Tarbert & Skipness CC ginachicken@hotmail.com
 Keith Drynan (Chair) South Knapdale CC kddrynan@landcatch.co.uk
 Elaine Thomson (Secretary) South Knapdale CC ardrynan@landcatch.co.uk
 Edward Laughton (Chair) Ardrishaig CC Edward.laughton@btopenworld.com
- * Elizabeth Rhodick (Chair) Lochgilphead CC <u>elizabethrhodick@btinternet.com</u>
 Andrea Henderson Furnace CC <u>am.henderson@powdermills.com</u>
 Colin Davidson Craignish CC <u>colin@colinwd.plus.com</u>
 Diane Clark Colonsay CC <u>diane.clark8@googlemail.com</u>
 Elizabeth Barbour Southend CC <u>aucharua@yahoo.co.uk</u>
- * Helen Rhodick (Secretary) Lochgilphead CC hem.rhod@talk.talk.net Mary McGugan (Chair) – West Lochfyne CC – mary.mcgugan@btinternet.com Leonard McNeill (Secretary) – West Lochfyne CC – len@millburn.demon.co.uk



Mike Masters (Chair) – Furnace CC – <u>mikemasters@tiscali.co.uk</u>
Andrea Henderson (Secretary) – Furnace CC – <u>am.henderson@powdermills.com</u>
Garret Corner (Chair) – Inveraray CC – <u>garrett@argyll-scotland.demon.co.uk</u>

- * Katy Murray (Vice-Chair) Dunadd CC <u>katymurray@btopenworld.com</u> Colin Davidson (Chair) – Craignish CC – <u>colin@colinwd.plus.com</u> Mary Smyth (Secretary) – Craignish CC – <u>marysmyth@hotmail.com</u>
- * Kenneth Wylie (Chair) Islay CC k.wylie@vodafonemail.co.uk
- * Hamish Campbell (Secretary) Islay CC trudernish@goolemail.com
 Fergus Muir Islay CC Fergus.muir@virgin.net
 Jura Jura CC juracommunitycouncil@hotmail.com
 Diane Clark (Chair) Colonsay CC diane.clark8@googlemail.com